We are honored to be a part of family history of many of our customers all across the world. And with more than 35 years of illustrious legacy we are determined to take this forward in the decades ahead…! Our carpets have been part of family trivia, conversations and debates and yes,who can forget…weddings!!

It is a matter of immense pride to meet third generation of buyers from USA, Canada, Europe, Singapore, Australia and of course India. And to hear those words of appreciation for our 32 yearold Oushak rug that is still the pride of a family home in Houston or for a custom made runner we made for a retired naval commander in Berlin in 1995. And receiving rave reviews from an interior designer in New York for the recently custom ordered rug in abstract style in summer of 2014.

We truly believe in forging long-lasting relationships with our customers and have been extremely successful in doing so. For us, a line of appreciation for our products is far more important than the bottom line of our account books. We would be delighted if you would like to send us a testimonial for our products or service and we would be thrilled to list it on this page.

Rohit
Much to our happy surprise we received the 6’ x 9’ #4865 carpet the other night. The packaging itself was quite nicely done and it seemed a shame to undo it. We actually opened it with our house guests and laid it out in the vestibule as per my ideas for the location and everyone was extremely impressed with the carpet and the entire negotiation I have had with you as I explained it.

Denny Monick
USA
January 2016

Rohit bhai,
I hope all is well! Both rugs look fantastic in our house. I wanted to inquire about potentially commissioning two more rugs……..

Thanks so much!

Miraj Patel
USA
March 2016

Dearest Rohit,
Hope you and the family are well and in the best of health.

How time flies…5 years and my carpets look NEW…..I have no complaints only Respect…..and the next time I’m in Mumbai, I’ll make sure to come and give you a hug, and in the mean time will check out your inventory online.

All the best

Rajiv Kanabar
Portugal
March 2016

hii Rohit,
I am very happy with the carpets and most importantly dealing with you. I would highly recommend you. You were prompt and honest.
I am a happy customer and will come back to you if I ever one anymore carpets..

Regards

Dr Santanu Baruah
Australia
May 2016

Hi Rohit!
Received the carpet – beautiful piece
Thanks

Sapna
India
January 2015

Dear Rohit,
The carpet arrived when you said it would in excellent condition and it looks beautiful in my living room. Thank you for your help in picking it out. I will try to send you a picture.

Savita Sinha
USA
March 2015

Hi Rohit,
Thank you again for the wonderfully made carpet. It arrived today. It looks lovely.

Yatin Chawathe
USA
January 2016

Hello Rohit
The rug arrived yesterday and both my wife and I are very impressed. The rug is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is a stunning addition to our living space. Thank you for the excellent service you and KOCE provided.

Regards

Grieg Warriner
Australia
February 2016

Hi Rohit!
Thank you for your email. Hope you & your family are well too.

The carpets are great & much admired by friends. If I do need any cleaning, etc done I will contact you & bring them over.

Best Regards,

Mrs. Jeeny Desa
India
March 2016

Hi Rohit,
The runners are fantastic. We are very pleased with them. They look and feel great and I’m very happy with how the colours and design fits in with the style of the house.
In time I will be ordering some more rugs from you. I have been perusing your website and I am particularly drawn to the geometric designs in silk and wool.

All the best

Alex Wake
Australia
February 2015

Hi Rohit,
The carpet goes really well with the house furnishings. We have had lots of compliments!
The durry too has found a perfect spot in our home.

Thanks!

Saloni
Dubai, UAE
March 2015

Dearest Rohit,

Hope you and the family are well and in the best of health.

How time flies…5 years and my carpets look NEW…..I have no complaints only Respect…..and the next time I’m in Mumbai, I’ll make sure to come and give you a hug, and in the mean time will check out your inventory online.

All the best

,Rajiv Kanabar

Portugal
March 2016

Dear Rohit
The runner has arrived and we are delighted with it. Here’s a picture of it at our home in Scarsdale NY. It will move with us to Rio de Janeiro in April, God willing, where it will enliven our long corridor.
The Vedas tell us red is an auspicious colour and the tree of life brings good luck like the Ashwatta tree.

We had earlier visited Kashmiri carpet dealers in Bangalore, Mysore and Delhi but we are glad we waited and ordered the runner from you, who gave us the best deal in cost, time and courtesy and effectiveness of service. We are also pleased to have made this contribution to the livelihoods of the weavers of Kashmir.
Many thanks to you and to Ms Rupa Naik for introducing us to you.

Regards

Nikhil and Marilda Chandavarkar
USA & Brazil
January 2016

Hello Rohit,
Thank you so much for your email. Yes, we are still enjoying our carpet and still love it!
Had just one query..
We have been vacuum cleaning it regularly, and while it looks very nice, I was wondering whether it needs any special treatment intermittently to keep it looking good?

Kind regards,

Manisha Mehta
USA
March 2016

Hi Rohit!
Many thanks for yr email.

The carpets look lovely & are being appreciated. You were very helpful when choosing them & I will definately recommend your shop to my friends…especially since you now do free delivery.

Best wishes!

Jeeny Desa
India
March 2015

Rohit,

I picked Lorraine up in San Jose today and we decided to have lunch at an Indian restaurant where I could have my favorite chicken biryani. I got hooked on the stuff when I lived in Dubai. As if the day were planned, we got home to find the runner at our front gate!

It looks terrific. The packaging is so amazing that Lorraine wanted to take a photo of it.
I rolled it out in the hall way and will let it relax for a few days to get the folds out then will take a photo and send it to you. Lorraine says that of the carpets we have this is her favorite

I think that I might have you send carpets to my daughters as Christmas presents.

Thanks for your help with all of this.

Regards

Denny Monick
USA
May 2016