Click here to call from Whatapp
Free Shipping

Testimonials »

Video »

We are honored to be a part of family history of many of our customers all across the world. And with more than 35 years of illustrious legacy we are determined to take this forward in the decades ahead…! Our carpets have been part of family trivia, conversations and debates and yes,who can forget…weddings!!

It is a matter of immense pride to meet third generation of buyers from USA, Canada, Europe, Singapore, Australia and of course India. And to hear those words of appreciation for our 32 yearold Oushak rug that is still the pride of a family home in Houston or for a custom made runner we made for a retired naval commander in Berlin in 1995. And receiving rave reviews from an interior designer in New York for the recently custom ordered rug in abstract style in summer of 2014.

We truly believe in forging long-lasting relationships with our customers and have been extremely successful in doing so. For us, a line of appreciation for our products is far more important than the bottom line of our account books. We would be delighted if you would like to send us a testimonial for our products or service and we would be thrilled to list it on this page.

2016 »

Rohit

Much to our happy surprise we received the 6’ x 9’ #4865 carpet the other night. The packaging itself was quite nicely done and it seemed a shame to undo it. We actually opened it with our house guests and laid it out in the vestibule as per my ideas for the location and everyone was extremely impressed with the carpet and the entire negotiation I have had with you as I explained it.

Denny Monick
USA
January 2016

Hi Rohit,

Thank you again for the wonderfully made carpet. It arrived today. It looks lovely.

Yatin Chawathe
USA
January 2016

Dear Rohit

The runner has arrived and we are delighted with it. Here's a picture of it at our home in Scarsdale NY. It will move with us to Rio de Janeiro in April, God willing, where it will enliven our long corridor.

The Vedas tell us red is an auspicious colour and the tree of life brings good luck like the Ashwatta tree.

We had earlier visited Kashmiri carpet dealers in Bangalore, Mysore and Delhi but we are glad we waited and ordered the runner from you, who gave us the best deal in cost, time and courtesy and effectiveness of service. We are also pleased to have made this contribution to the livelihoods of the weavers of Kashmir.

Many thanks to you and to Ms Rupa Naik for introducing us to you.

Regards

Nikhil and Marilda Chandavarkar
USA & Brazil
January 2016

Hello Rohit

The rug arrived yesterday and both my wife and I are very impressed. The rug is exactly what we hoped it would be. It is a stunning addition to our living space. Thank you for the excellent service you and KOCE provided.

Regards

Grieg Warriner
Australia
February 2016

Rohit bhai,

I hope all is well! Both rugs look fantastic in our house. I wanted to inquire about potentially commissioning two more rugs……..

Thanks so much!

Miraj Patel
USA
March 2016

Hi Rohit!

Thank you for your email. Hope you & your family are well too.

The carpets are great & much admired by friends. If I do need any cleaning, etc done I will contact you & bring them over.

Best Regards,

Mrs. Jeeny Desa
India
March 2016

Hello Rohit,

Thank you so much for your email.

Yes, we are still enjoying our carpet and still love it!

Had just one query..

We have been vacuum cleaning it regularly, and while it looks very nice, I was wondering whether it needs any special treatment intermittently to keep it looking good?

Kind regards,

Manisha Mehta
USA
March 2016

Dearest Rohit,

Hope you and the family are well and in the best of health.

How time flies...5 years and my carpets look NEW.....I have no complaints only Respect.....and the next time I’m in Mumbai, I’ll make sure to come and give you a hug, and in the mean time will check out your inventory online.

All the best

Rajiv Kanabar
Portugal
March 2016

Rohit

I picked Lorraine up in San Jose today and we decided to have lunch at an Indian restaurant where I could have my favorite chicken biryani. I got hooked on the stuff when I lived in Dubai. As if the day were planned, we got home to find the runner at our front gate!

It looks terrific. The packaging is so amazing that Lorraine wanted to take a photo of it.

I rolled it out in the hall way and will let it relax for a few days to get the folds out then will take a photo and send it to you. Lorraine says that of the carpets we have this is her favorite.

I think that I might have you send carpets to my daughters as Christmas presents.

Thanks for your help with all of this.

Regards

Denny Monick
USA
May 2016

Hi Rohit

I am very happy with the carpets and most importantly dealing with you. I would highly recommend you. You were prompt and honest.

I am a happy customer and will come back to you if I ever one anymore carpets.

Regards

Dr Santanu Baruah
Australia
May 2016

Hi Rohit,

We received the rugs yesterday evening!

We'll get them places and take a few pictures and send them Saturday, if you like.

We are extremely happy and very satisfied with the end results.

Not only that, we want to thank you for your neverending support and patience with us as we kept changing out minds on colors, patterns, and the like.

You can definitely add us to your "satisfied customers" list :-)

Thanks again!

Todd & Laurie Dixon
Pune, India
July 2016

2015 »

Hi Rohit,

Received the carpet - beautiful piece.

Thanks,

Sapna
India
January 2015

Hi Rohit,

The runners are fantastic. We are very pleased with them. They look and feel great and I’m very happy with how the colours and design fits in with the style of the house.

In time I will be ordering some more rugs from you. I have been perusing your website and I am particularly drawn to the geometric designs in silk and wool.

All the best

Alex Wake
Australia
February 2015

Hi Rohit!

Many thanks for yr email.

The carpets look lovely & are being appreciated. You were very helpful when choosing them & I will definately recommend your shop to my friends...especially since you now do free delivery.

Best wishes!

Jeeny Desa
India
March 2015

Dear Rohit,

The carpet arrived when you said it would in excellent condition and it looks beautiful in my living room. Thank you for your help in picking it out. I will try to send you a picture.

Savita Sinha
USA
March 2015

Hi Rohit,

The carpet goes really well with the house furnishings. We have had lots of compliments!

The durry too has found a perfect spot in our home.

Thanks!

Saloni
Dubai, UAE
March 2015


Hello Rohit,

Thank you for your email, I hope I find you and your family well and in good health.

Regarding the rugs we purchased they are both still in good order and I am still very pleased with the colours and design of them both we have had no problems with them at all.

We are not in the market for rugs at the moment but when we are we will certainly keep you and your company in mind if and when we are looking to make a further purchase.

Hopefully in the near future we will be looking at visiting India again and if we visit Mumbai again we will be in contact and hopefully meet and visit you and your showrooms.

Kind Regards

Martin Griffiths
UK
March 2015

Hi Rohit,

Thanks for checking in with us. It is hard to believe it has been six years since we purchased our rugs. They still look as beautiful as the day we bought them.

Again, thanks for checking in with us.

All the best,

Tina Simon
USA
March 2015

Rohit,

Thank you for the email and I do remember my carpet purchases while I was working in India. They are still very beautiful. While we don’t have a need for another carpet today, please keep us on your list for future correspondence as our family is growing with the first of my three sons getting married this May.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

Jeff Sherrick
USA
March 2015

Rohit,

I am pleased to inform you that we received the carpet from FedEx earlier today. It has been installed at its rightful place in our living room and we are delighted with its quality, the design and the color combinations. I am forwarding two photographs of the carpet with furniture on it for your viewing.

Thanks once again for your help in finding the carpet piece we love.

Regards,

Bala Kuchinad
USA
March 2015

Hi Rohit,

The carpet reached us in great condition. Thanks so much for your help.

Look forward to working with you in future.

Best,

Komal
USA
April 2015

Mr Sharma

We received the carpet on Thursday. It looks gorgeous in our family room. We are very pleased

Thank you

Ulhas Mayekar
USA
May 2015

Dear Rohit —

It is gorgeous — Naomi really loves it. And it came the day before she left for sleep away camp! It is super-soft and plush. The only thing I would suggest is to try —though i know it is hard — to make the colors on your website a bit more true to life. We wanted a brighter gold, although the gold of the flowers looks fine. Overall, though, we are super-pleased with it. And i could not believe how fast it arrived. I definitely will contact you in the fall about pashminas — solid with the small border like i purchased before. Your work is top-notch, and feel free to put that on your website from a very satisfied customer!

Best,

Natalie Williams
USA
July 2015

I am very happy with my rug. Your service was excellent. At present I am not ready to plan another room but will consult your website when I am.

Thank you

Rosalind
United Kingdom
July 2015

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for checking in with me - though I have waited a while to respond. I still love my carpets so much, and they are absolutely perfect for my home. I don’t know if I ever told you this but I had needed rugs in my house for so long- I had an old one that was very dirty after years of parties, etc. But I never could decide where to buy rugs in Paris, because first of all, they are overpriced in my opinion, and I could never bring myself to shop for them there.

Then, after knowing we were going to India for some time I had a lightning flash of insight that I should buy my rugs in India! It was brilliant, and I don’t remember how I found your store, certainly surfing on the internet, but I feel I was so lucky to find you and be able to find such beautiful rugs at a good price to be delivered to my home. Even after all of the difficulties we experienced with FedEx, I am thrilled that I bought my rugs from you.

Lauren Swift
France
July 2015

LOOKS GREAT!!!!

Miraj Patel
USA
August 2015

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Our beautiful carpet came today and it looks elegant (see attached pictures) and truly enriches our home. We are pleased beyond words, thank you. If you could please extend our thanks and compliments to all who had a hand in its production. Your fine and exquisite work will surely bring us back for more at a later date.

Additionally, thank you for including in the shipping the two lovely surprise gifts from Berna and Fr. Lawrie.

Hope to see you in 2016 on our return visit to your beautiful India!

Warm regards,

Bobbie & Eli
USA
August 2015

Dear Rohit: Thank you for your email and voice mail message. The carpet came intact as you promised on the 23rd morning. We are very happy with it.

We may visit again in January. In that case I will email you in advance a picture of the red carpet we bought from your store in 2009 that my daughter likes and if it would be possible to have a few choices available in the store at that time.

Thanks,

Ajit Tamhane
USA
September 2015

Thanks Rohit. I absolutely love the carpet and it looks amazing in my house. Penny (my aunt) raves about your store and the quality of your carpets. Can I ask how I might be able to order some more carpets in the future?

Andrew Martin
USA
September 2015

Great guy to do business with! And good follow through

Keith Doherty
USA
October 2015

Dear Rohit

I hope you are doing well.

We are very pleased with two rugs and picture We have laid the rugs on the floor waiting for thje picture to be hanged on the wall I will send you a picture when it is hanged

I attacxh a pdf of family logo and I would like that to de done on a carpet off wuite background and wolf in black wolf to be shown in high pile like my picture

I should be grateful if you would please do a CAD for me with a recommedtation for size and any other advise and recommedation and of course the price.

This is a gift for a friend.

Look forward to hear from you.

Kind regards,

Ramesh Pathak
United Kingdom
October 2015

Dear Rohit

The carpet is arrived, and my baby girl is already enjoying it :-)

baby on carpet

Would like to thank you again, and also they might be more clients coming soon (we'll talk about commission than ;-) )

Tsahi Hod
Israel
November 2015

Thank you very much and the carpet is looking great here in the US

Ramesh Gudalur
USA
November 2015

Thanks Rohit,

I have had no issues with the carpets at all and am still very happy with the purchase. I will let my friends abroad know about the international shipping. Wishing you success in your future endeavors.

Regards,

Kim Maini
Bangalore, India
November 2015

Dear Mr. Sharma,

After long time, finally I am back home.

Carpet? Carpet is wonderful! Once again, many thanks for great job you have done.

Wishing you and your family Marry Christmas and a happy and prosperous new Year 2016.

Milan Valentin with family
Croatia
December 2015

2014 »

Thank you Rohit for the message. Everyone has really liked the rugs I purchased and appreciated your help.

I will be in touch when we are back in the market for additional rugs.

Regards,

Mike McGoohan
USA
March 2014

Thank you for your email.

We received the rug, promptly as you predicted. Frankly, the rug looks noticeably better in our home. All the better!

We look forward to visiting you again,

best,

Don Batory
USA
March 2014

Dear Rohit,

We received the carpet, and we are really happy with the looks and feel. You really kept your promise about the quality.

If after a few weeks something will change, i will let you know.

Best regards, warme groeten,

Robert, Moodmaker
The Netherlands
March 2014

Hello Mr. Sharma

,

We have purchased many carpets and are happy with all of them. Every room in my house has your carpets and look as good as the day we bought them. I always recommend you to my friends.

Sincerely,

Barb and Fari Barhamand
USA
April 2014


Hi Rohit,

Thank you for the email. Hope all is well with you. We are very pleased with our rugs. They look like new! We are not in need of any others at this time but we will always check with you when our needs change.

All the best,

Tina Simon
USA
April 2014

Hello Mr. Sharma,

I wanted to let you know that our beautiful rug arrived today. It is gorgeous!

Thank you.

Qurrat Thakur
USA
July 2014

Rohit,

I received the carpets today and was very happy with the products. Thank you for your assistance and for the lovely scarf for Diwali. I will definitely refer you to my family, friends and associates.

Happy Holidays.

Best Regards,
Kim Maini
India
October 2014

Namaste Rohit, The carpets you send were beautiful. We look forward to purchasing more soon. Thank You for the email.

Endless blessings...

Vickie Kohli
USA
October 2014

Hi Rohit,

Thanks for the email. Yes, the carpet is still admired by anyone who sees it as are the Pashmina shawls.

Thanks,

Karen Nayak
Singapore
October 2014

Hi Rohit,

I hope your family and you are fine.

Thank God, Moni and I are well, too. The carpet you made for us is as beautiful as ever and a constant source of joy.

I'm sorry to have to report that we're not in the market for carpets or shawls at the moment. Should this change, however, of course I'll be in contact.

Stay well.

Joe Greenman
Germany
October 2014

Thank you for reaching out, the carpets are looking great! I will forward your email to a friend of mine who is a designer just in case...

Mike Iaccarino
USA
October 2014

Dear Rohit, We remain very pleased with the beautiful rug you sold to us. Kind regards

Dr Peter Hersey
Australia
October 2014

Thank you, Rohit. We are enjoying the carpets. They look great.

I do recommend you to my friends - not only are your carpets of great quality but you are a wonderful salesman.

Thank you...

Viji
USA
November 2014

Dear Rohit,

Thank you Sir for reaching out to me.

Like most people on earth I have been in a sense too busy. Am developing a residential property in Miami Beach.

Your carpets are beautiful and I am enjoying them on a daily basis.

I hope your son was successful in his desire to study abroad. India's mission to Mars was and is most impressive.

Pray this correspondence finds you and yours very well indeed.

Respectfully Yours,

Paul Kozel
USA
November 2014

Mr. Rohit,

Thank you for your follow up annually. The carpets are doing well. We enjoy them daily and they have lasted without any issues. Thank you again for your follow up.

Sachin Vadodaria
USA
November 2014

Rohit,

Just to follow up that my parents really like the rug. My wife flew to visit my parents earlier this week and confirmed that it looks great in their new living room. Below is a picture my sister took when it first arrived.

Jeff Blakeman
Singapore
December 2014

Thanks for your note. I love the rug. Please let the people who made it know how much I love it.

Thanks so very much for your help!!!!!

Dorothy Zimmer
USA
December 2014

2013 »

Dearest Rohit

Sorry for the belated response.

All well on my side, I know Sunit ordered some more carpets for his dad. We are all very happy with the quality/price of your goods.

I keep recommending to all that come home.

Hope to c u in the summer when I come to India.

Warm regards

Rajiv Kanabar
Portugal
February 2013

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your email. Yes I have been meaning to write to you but caught up with many deadlines at work.

The carpets arrived safely and are now installed in their intended positions. They look excellent and we are very happy with our purchases. We very much enjoyed doing business with you. Your service is very professional.

We will definitely contact you for future needs. In the meanwhile I will forward your information to some friends who may want to buy carpets in the future.

Best regards and best wishes for the new year,

Milind Kunchur
USA
February 2013

Hello Mr. Sharma:

The carpets we bought in India are beautiful and are being used in our home. Next time I am in Mumbai, I will try to visit your shop.

- Diwakar Gan, February 2013


Dear Rohit,

Thank you to keep in contact, last year 2012 I was in your shop and bought another one, light blue color, I like it very much.

So I hope to come back next year and why not, to buy another one

Best regards from Italy

Silvano
February 2013

Rohit,

I can't believe it has been seven years! We still love our carpet and it is holding up well.

Regards,

Jeff Perry, USA, February 2013


Hi Rohit

The carpets are wonderful and they look good now too

We will stop by your store at next visit

Sunil A
USA
February 2013

Hi Mr. Rohit Sharma,

The carpet just arrived and it looks great. Thanks for taking good care in delivering this. I will definitely use your service again in the future.

Best regards,

Mike Chen
USA
February 2013

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Just to let you know that I got the shipment of carpets that you sent, in good condition. The carpets are beautiful and I can’t wait to find a good place for them in our home and in our daughter’s home.

Thanks,

Ashok Balsaver
USA
March 2013

Rohit,

Thank you for checking about the carpet. We have bought carpets form your shop since 1995 and the one we purchased looks great.

Sarosh V, USA, April 2013


Thank you for your e mail.

I am very happy with my purchase and will contact you in case I require any of the services mentioned below.

With regards,

Khorshed Bharucha
India
April 2013

Rohit,

I am very, very pleased with my rug ... it is beautiful - just as I had hoped!

Karen C, USA, June 2013


Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your letter. Yes, we are very happy with the carpet and it goes beautifully with the other carpets in our home. We do not have any plans to buy new carpets for the time being but would the situation change, we will of course take your offering into account.

With kind regards

Christian Andersson
Finland
March 2013

Dear Rohit,

We are enjoying the carpet we got from you. We have had several visitors compliment us on the quality of the carpet. My only concern is I have two dogs who love to sit on it too! We do our best to keep them off it! I will stop by on our next visit to Mumbai

.
Dr. Ashok Balsaver
USA
August 2013

Dear Mr. Sharma -

Thank you for the note and greetings.

Our carpets are beautiful and remain in excellent condition. These are high quality carpets, and I appreciate your company’s commitment to providing your customers with such high value products.

I will certainly keep you and your company in mind for future purchases.

All the best, and from America, Happy Holidays!

Steven Hyde
USA
December 2013

2012 »

Rohit,

This is to let you know that we have received both carpets as of last Friday delivered by FEDEX and we are very pleased with them. Our interior decorator was delighted with the quality and the appearance of the carpets.

Thank you for your help in choosing those pieces. I am forwarding the pictures of the carpets with furniture on them in our house for you to see.

My son who lives in New York city wants to know what the freight (FEDEX) charges are for shipping a carpet like this from India to the U.S. He is thinking of buying a very large (almost a life size) idol of Ganapati in India and shipping it from there to NYC. If you have the FEDEX shipping rate tariffs, would you pls share it with me?

Once again thanks for the beautiful carpets.

Bala Kuchinad
USA
October 2012

Thank you, Rohit for your kind email. We are enjoying all the carpets that we bought from you. We will certainly recommend you.

Kind regards,

Viji
USA
November 2012

Hi Rohit,

The rug arrived yesterday (via Fed Ex) and I was able to unpack and lay it out. It looks very nice and fits well. Thanks much! We waited almost 8 months, but I think it was worth the wait to have it in the right size as well. If you’d like, I can email you pictures of it in my dining room, where its been set down.

I remember you said there would be some accompanying ‘certificate’ of authenticity etc. (also your email signature file talks of “RugAssure”). Does it describe the type of rug it is, type of care needed (should food or wine drop on it etc.) and can you mail me a copy please for the future?

Thanks again & regards,

Kirti
USA
August 2012

Dear Mr. Rohit,

Thanks for your mail. I am glad to share that they have really liked the carpet a lot and its going really well with the guestroom. I saw it through webcam also. Definitely, we will refer your products to our friends n relatives...

Regards,

Sumit
India
July 2012

Hi Rohit thanks for the email. We were just talking about you because we are interested in purchasing another carpet. We will check out your website and be in touch.

Thanks again.

Zarir P
USA
November 2012

Thank-you . The rug looks nice on my floor. Will keep you in mind if I need another one.

Thanks

Hitesh Sanganee
UK
October 2012

Rohit,

We are very happy with the carpet and everyone likes the same.

Best Regards

Kailesh Shah
India
August 2012

Hi Rohit,

Thank you for your email. I am happy you still remember me. I am doing well, thanks; hope the same about you. Also the carpets are well. Particularly the big one in silk. It is even surviving my little son :-) (who loves it, btw).

The runner in wool that I bought from you is not doing as well. The lateral parts are getting a bit disconnected, and I wonder whether you have any trick to suggest me how to keep that in shape too?

Next time I come to Mumbai I will certainly pass by your shop again.

All best,

Alessio
The Netherlands
July 2012

Thanks Rohit. We are in the US now and carpet has been appreciated and looking good

Ramesh Gudalur
USA
July 2012

Hi Rohit,

Just to let you know the carpet looks wonderful and is much admired by all my visitors and a big thank-you to all your team for their help.

Kind regards

Jacqui
New Zealand
October 2012

Dear Mr. Sharma,

A private note to let you know that the rugs arrived in good condition and they are beautiful, and I am thoroughly pleased with my choices.

Best regards,

Lauren Swift
France
November 2012

Dear Rohit,

Carpets received - thanks very much

.

Everything was done perfectly - the packing and the delivery

They look amazing - even more spectacular than I remember!!

Penelope Badve
USA
September 2012

Dear Rohit - its good to hear from you. We are very happy with the carpet so far...... we look forward to doing more business with you. I am copying Asma on this email - since she is the official home decorator (-:

Irfan Furniturewala
USA
August 2012

Dear Rohit,

I wanted to inform you that the carpet arrived at our home on Wednesday of this week in good order. We are thrilled with the carpet – from the attention to detail used in interpreting the design we provided you and in the colors we selected. The carpet far exceeds our expectation and we couldn’t be happier with the overall quality. Thank you for your conscientiousness and we will be happy to refer your company to anyone that sees it, in fact, my younger sister, Olivia, was there when the carpet arrived and actually helped to unpack it, and immediately determined that she’d like to order one for her home.

We will follow up with photographs of it in place, but are awaiting the arrival of the padding you recommended we place underneath it.

Thank you again. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Ella Cooper-Froehlich
USA
August 2012

Dear Rohit,

Trust all is well in Mumbai. We received delivery of our carpet yesterday and want to thank you for your help. The carpet looks wonderful in our family room.

The whole process from start to finish was a smooth one and we were very impressed with your customer service, knowledge and help to us. Suffice it to say, we will keep you in mind for our next purchase and will also recommend our friends to you. Just one small issue Rohit which I know you will be able to resolve. We did not receive the certificate of assurance with the package. (RUGASSURE) Are you able to scan and send it to me, or you may mail it to our address in the US. Your help with this will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you again, and looking forward to doing business with you next year, hopefully!

Regards,

Jasmin Kotwal/Maneck Kotwal
NJ, USA
January 2012

Hi Rohit,

Very good to hear from you. We had an excellent experience buying the carpet from your store, ranging from your personal assistance to the final packaging and safe delivery of the carpet to our Mumbai residence. We're using the carpet in out Living Room and it looks fabulous. we've gotten quite a few compliments on the look and feel.

Thank you and best wishes,

Prashant Chandran
Los Angeles, California, USA
February 2012

Thanks so much for your note. After all of these years, our carpet is still beautiful in our family room.

Regards,

Jeff Perry
USA
February 2012

Hello Rohit,

Good to hear from you. Time has gone by so fast; it is hard to believe we have had the custom carpet for 5 years already. It is a beautiful piece and we enjoy it daily. We did not make a trip to India this year, probably visit next year. Hope things are going well with you. Best wishes to you and your family.

Anita Joglekar; Chicago, Il, USA, February 2012


Dear Mr Sharma,

The carpet arrived safely. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Sharon Quenelle
USA
March 2012

Hi Rohit,

Love the shawl...although would have liked it a foot or so longer!!! but it still looks very nice, still the best shawl I have ever owned!!!

Will consider your free shipping offer for future, possible, purchase!!!...maybe a rug!!!

Cheers,

Mario
Canada
May 2012

Hi Rohit,

Thank you for your follow-up. The carpet is great.

We plan to visit India in July:)

Regards,

Sonali
USA
June 2012

Dear Rohit:

Thank you very much for your email. I always remember our visit to your shop for your very courteous and profound display of your carpets. Those carpets we purchased from you are still decorating our home and we get many compliments from our friends. I must say that they are comparatively far superior in quality than others I own. I tell all my friends about your store, and tell them to visit you if they are in need of a good carpet.

Though I frequently visit India, I have not made a trip to Mumbai for over a decade since our family has shifted to Mysore. Next time I visit Mumbai, I will make sure to stop by at your place. Your professionalism in keeping up with your clients is really admirable! Wish you much success with your business.

Sincerely,

Sreekant Murthy
USA
June 2012

Hi Rohit,

Thanks. We are enjoying our carpets. Namaste to your dad.

Regards,

Shamim Dahod
USA
June 2012

Dear Rohit,

Thank you - yes the carpets are looking great.

We are hoping to come to Mumbai mid June and look forward to visiting the shop. Will let you know in advance of the visit and also the type and size of carpets we are looking to buy

Best regards,

Penny Badve
India
June 2012

2011 »

Dear Sirs,

In reply to your mail dated 5th January we would like to tell you that we are very pleased with the carpet we bought from you in November 2010, – it fitted perfectly in the place we chose for it in our home.

Best regards from

Trine and Atle Bergshaven
Grimstad, Norway
January 2011

Rohit,

Thank you very much for your email and for the beautiful carpets. I love them even more now that they're in my apartment!

I would definitely be interested in seeing additional carpets in the near future, but at the moment, I'd like to know whether it would be possible to purchase two items to be delivered to Mr. D'Souza? You may recall that I purchased 2 "B grade pashmina" stoles in shades of blue, which you then delivered to Mr. D'Souza's address. I'd like to gift a stole to each of Mr. and Mrs. D'Souza before they come to visit NY in the next few weeks. Would that be possible? Please let me know.

Please let me know if this is possible and, if so, the timing.

Many thanks,

Ann Leddy
NJ, USA
January 2011

Hi Rohit!

My mother has received her carpets and has declared them "Perfect!". She is extremely happy with them, so thanks once again for your exceptional service to me and my family!!

Barbara Barhamand; Naperville, IL, USA, January 2011


Thanks for the note. The carpets look great!

Regards,

Joel Tropp
Pasadena
CA, USA, January 2011

Dear Rohit,

Thanks for your email.

The carpets are fantastic and make our chalets look even lovelier!

Many thanks and kind regards,

Charlotte
France
February 2011

Dearest Rohit

Good to hear from you….

The carpets look lovely at home….

I’ve forwarded yr email to Rakesh Kanabar (my elder brother) as he wants to purchase a few carpets for his house now.

Warm regards,

Rajiv K
Portugal
February 2011

Rohit,

Thanks for everything.....I leave tomorrow night. Raj LOVED the blue carpet....so I am very excited to see his face when we open it! Stay in touch, and if there is anything I can do for you over there, let me know...

Surita
CA, USA
March 2011

Dear Rohit – thanks for the email. Hope all is well with you and your family.

Each of our carpets from Kashmir Oriental is looking as nice and ever and we continue to be pleased with them.

We also continue to endorse your products and reference you every time we have a meaningful opportunity.

We will of course continue to be in touch.Meanwhile, best wishes for continued personal & business success –

Dilip and Neelam Hegde
USA
March 2011

Dear Mr Rohit Sharma,

It is our pleasure to informed you that the piece of Jade Green Baluch Carpet arrived safely and we were very pleased with the product and its quality. The Carpet were an exquisite and excellent master piece indeed.

Thank you very very much for the service rendered. We appreciate it. We have further interest of getting another piece of the same similar quality of Handknotted Wollen Carpet 100% Merino Wool in size of 8ft by 6ft or 9ft by 6ft size Carpet.

Could you check your stock in hand if you have such size available and its range. Please give us a very special quote in Sin Dollars with delivery upto Singapore as this will be yet our another order from us to you. It would definately help us to make our decision if we could have a look at the colour and design available.

We await your response with interest. Thank you.

Max Tan
Singapore
April 2011

Thank you very much. The pieces are lovely and shipped well. We will be in touch in the future.

Parul Gujarathi
Copley, OH, USA
April 2011

Rohit, I want to inform you that the silk rug arrived in perfect condition and is much more beautiful than the photographs. My thanks to you and all of your employees as well as the weavers for doing such a wonderful job in getting the rug here to the US.

As an architect I meet many people and we design many buildings and it is not often that I come across someone as professional as you and your company. I will be more than happy to recommend you to anyone I meet who is looking for Indian products and I hope to stop in on my next trip to Mumbai. Thank You again.

Ken Gorski
AIA Texas, USA
June 2011

Hi Rohit,

My rug has arrived and we absolutely love it! My husband and I were both gone over the weekend so I didn't get the information to FedEx until early Monday. It was delivered yesterday afternoon and it was opened last night. I was meeting Barb Barhamand for breakfast this morning so she came over afterwards to see it. We put it in place and it is absolutely beautiful. You all did such a nice job of picking the colors to go in my home! It was a long time waiting but well worth the wait! Thank you so much. I would love to know more about the entire process of creating a rug....do you have a video or any pictures on a website that shows some of the procedure in creating these rugs? I thought Barb would know, but she really didn't. So thank you again for this beautiful keepsake. It will be a part of my home forever....then one of my two kids will keep it in the family!

Sincerely,

Kim Johnson
Naperville, IL, USA
July 2011

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Nice to receive your mail.

The said carpet is presented to China Govt. Authorities. Since it is of very good quality, I am sure there will not be any issues what so ever manner. Thank you for asking for the feed-back, we appreciate the same.

Regards,

Cecilia D’souza
Mumbai, India
August 2011

Dear Mr. Sharma

Yes, the carpets are much appreciated. We will most certainly keep contact and will visit the store whenever we are in Mumbai especially if we have guests who would like Indian rugs

Best regards

Penelope Badve
Pune, India
September 2011

Dear Rohit,

Our carpet is as beautiful as ever! Since returning to the US, I have traveled back to India on several business trips. Unfortunately, I have not had as much time as I would like to shop! I think next year sometime Beverly and I will both get to South Mumbai. Meanwhile, it is great that you are making your product lines available via the Internet. We will review and revert with some inquiries for sure.

Best Regards,

Mike Swartzlander
USA
November 2011

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We are still enjoying the nice carpets and they are looking beautiful as ever…..whenever we would have a new carpet idea/demand we come definitely to you first….

Best regards,

Detlef Kolmer
Switzerland
November 2011

Rohit,

Hope you’re doing well and thank you for following up. We’ll be sure to keep you in mind the next time we have a carpet purchase in mind. We love our carpet and it’s looking as good as the day on which we purchased it.

Thanks.

Devanjn D’Souza
NJ, USA
November 2011

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thanks you for keeping in touch all these years. I will certainly visit your store again next time we are in Mumbai.

Regards,

Ramendra Roy
USA
December 2011

Dear Mr. Rohit Sharma

So nice to hear from you. We are very happy with our purchase. It still lies in our living room as our pride. It still looks good despite the atrocities our children have put it through. Apart from some side threads that are coming out its still doing well. Will go through your website links...

Thank you and Wishing you a very Happy Festive season.

Best Regards

Joyotee
Singapore
December 2011

Hi Rohit,

We got your carpet back to Sydney and are happy with it. We intend to buy a couple more next year and will be in touch.

Kind Regards,

Khurshed
NSW, Australia
December 2011

2010 »

Dear Mr Sharma,

Thank you for your inquiry. The carpet bought from you was appreciated by the recipient and I am sure it has found its pride of place in his home. If we have any further requirements, I shall surely get in touch with you.

Best regards,

Arijit Chatterjee
Mumbai, India
September 2010

Rohit

Thank you for your note.

I am indeed very happy with the shawls, and certainly the people I gave them to as gifts love them completely.

Rest assured that I will always keep you and your company in mind for all such purchases.

Thanks again

Peter Snow
Balmain, NSW, Australia
September 2010

Dear Mr. Rohit Sharma

Thanks for your mail. I am happy with your products supplied to me. Our family members are happy with the design and quality. I will come back to you if I have any future requirements.

Thanks

M. Shekar
Chennai, India
September 2010

Hello Rohit,

Thank you for your email. The carpet is very nice indeed.

Thank you very much!

Frank Barbaro
Paris, France
September 2010

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your mail. We have received the carpets in good order and they are beautiful. We will definitely contact your enterprise in the future when we need to buy carpets and shawls.

Thanks and Best Regards

P. Charles
Port-Au-Prince, Haiti
November 2010

Hello Rohit,

I got your email regarding your new offerings. The carpet we bought from you is very good, and is in great shape. We don't know when we'll visit next, but I will come and see some other carpets at that time. I remember I was interested in another 7x8 silk carpet, somewhat better than what we got last time, but I did not order it after we came back.

With regards,

Ravi Subrahmanyan
USA
November 2010

Hello Rohit,

Thank you very much for shipping out the carpet. We are looking forward to receiving it and will enjoy it for years to come. I would like to thank you once again for the excellent service you've provided us and the time you took to explain the fact and nuances of the various carpets. We look forward to making more purchases from you in the future.

Wishing you the very best!

Devanjn D’Souza
NJ, USA
November 2010

Dear Mr. Rohit Sharma,

Thank you very much for your mail. Yes, the carpets are in perfect condition and continue to be appreciated by all visitors to our house. Thank you very much for giving us a very good product.

Thanks again for keeping in touch. Wish you all the best for your business.

Kind regards,

Pradeep Degwekar
Navi Mumbai, India
September 2010

Dear Rohit,

Just writing to let you know that the carpets arrived. Thank you very much for your help, the speedy delivery and efficient service. I am sure we will be in touch the next time we do up a chalet.

Kind regards,

Charlotte

Chalet 1802 Limited
France
September 2010

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you yet again for the reminder of where I bought my beautiful carpet. I have purchased a number of carpets all over the world but I assure you thatyou are the only person following up on the sale. I promise that if I ever return to India that there is only one place where I will purchase a carpet and that is in your shop.

Best regards

Stuart Wade
South Africa
June 2010

Thanks a lot for your mail. The carpets arrived in good shape. We did roll them until such time we move them to our home in USA .

Of course we will always contact you when we need any carpets or otherwise. Thanks a lot.

Maurice Bannayan
USA
June 2010

Thank you for the on time shipment of the carpet - my daughter is thrilled to have it in her home.

Regards,

Joe Carberry
USA
June 2010

Rohit, Hope all is well. I am doing biz now on my own, and I travel to India about every 3 or 4 months. The carpet I bought from you is proudly displayed in my home library floor -- we show it to everyone. Take care.

Mike Swartzlander
USA
April 2010

Hi Rohit,

We received the carpet on Thursday of last week. Both 9x12 carpets are spread in the respective rooms and look beautiful. We are enjoying them already.

Regards

Manohar Joglekar
USA
April 2010

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your interest. The carpet that I'd bought from you a year ago looks as good as it did at the timeof purchase.The delivery was on time and went smoothly as promised.I have recommended your store to my friends and will continue to do so.

I hope you are doing well.

Sincerely,

Kshama Daphtary
USA
March 2010

Great to hear from you- thank you the carpet looks wonderful. Will be sure to recommend you to friends who need carpets

Serene Dhondy
USA
February 2010

Hello!

My rug was waiting for me when I arrived back in America and it is beautiful. Thank you very much for your excellent service!

I am also interested in purchasing a wool runner. Would you please let me know what is available and the pricing? I would need one approximately 10' x 2'.

Thank you,

James Jaffe
USA
January 2010

Hi Rohit. We are happy to report that the carpet arrived safely a few weeks ago. We are as pleased with it as we were in your shop and hope that it will be with us for years to come. We greatly appreciated the time you spent with us and we hope we'll be able to work with you again in the future.

Regards,

Malay Patel
USA
January 2010

2009 »

Dear Mr. Sharma:

Many thanks for the warm greeting, and my family also would to wish you the best for 2009 health and prosperity.

I hope to visit India is early 2009, and I will inform you of travel plans to Mumbai. I highly respect you and your business, and I would very much like to become reacquainted and to have your help and advice in improving my home.

With very best regards,

Steve Hyde
USA
January 2009

Dear Mr. Sharma

The carpet arrived today exactly on schedule. We could not be more happy with the way it turned out. It fits the space perfectly and the quality is very good.

We particularly liked the way it was packaged.

If you would like to use us as a reference please feel free to do so.

Joe Melnik
USA
January 2009


Dear Rohit:

Great to hear from you - carpets are still great It is good to see you are online and available for business.

Best

Steffen Lauster
USA
March 2009

Hi Rohit,

Thanks for contacting us. The carpets still look great. Will definitely buy from only you when we buy a new carpet.

Also, will recommend you to anyone who wants a new carpet.

Regards,

Rahul Malvi
Bangalore
India; March

Dear Rohit,

Thanks for your kind note. Hope this finds you and your family in good health & spirits.

We are enjoying all our carpets purchased from KOCE. As usual, we will recommend your products/ services to all friends & acquaintances every time we get a suitable opportunity.

Regards,

Dilip & Neelam Hegde
USA
April 2009

Greetings Rohit,

The carpets arrived very quickly and were packaged nicely. We are enjoying our carpets very much and the colors for the room worked as well as we had hoped.

We have decided at this time to not purchase the additional carpet we discussed while visiting your store, but we will not have any hesitation in contacting you for digital images of inventory if we decide at some future date to add more carpets.

Thanks for your excellent service.

Best regards,

Jim and Debbie Bass
USA
May 2009

Dear Rohit,

Thank you so much for this mail. Amazing that you still had my details.

We love the carpets that we purchased from you they are still in immaculate condition. Yes everybody does admire them.

I would like to purchase another one - & my husband is coming to India next week so he may pop by if he's in Mumbai.

I will keep in touch and maybe order one on-line if he doesn't get to you.

With very best wishes,

Joanna Havenhand
Switzerland
July 2009

Hi Mr. Sharma,

We received the rug and it is just beautiful! Thank you so much. I have had friends comment on it and hopefully can send you additional business.

Take care and hope to do further business in the future.

Sincerely,

Tina Simon
USA
October 2009

Dear Rohit,

Buying the carpet in your shop was a pleasant experience. Thank you for making it so.

We brought the carpet back to Phoenix with us, folded in a bundle as you suggested. The carpet is now spread in our living room and we are enjoying it. If we decide to buy another carpet during one of our visits to Mumbai, rest assured that we will first come to your shop.

Thanks again.

With our best wishes to you and your family,

Sateesh and Vijaya Nabar
USA
November 2009

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your inquiry. The carpet arrived as promised and we are all thrilled with it.

I will definitely consider buying again in the future.

Thanks

Arun Rao
USA
December 2009

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your note. My family and I have been based in Hong Kong for the past 9 years.

The carpets that we purchased from you are looking beautiful and are much appreciated!! It has been a number of years, since we last visited Mumbai.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic 2010!!

Many thanks.

Best wishes.

Darryn Rodricks
Hong Kong
December 2009

Rohit:

Thank you for your follow-up email which was informative.The carpets are looking very nice and we continue to get compliments from our guests and friends who visit. While we do not have anyrequirements for additional purchases now, we will certainly make it a point to visit your store first when the need arises. This is because we were very happy with your products, the range, your advice andexcellent service.

Wishing you the best for 2010.

Arjun Erry
Mumbai, India
December 2009

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Good to hear from you. We just moved into our house 2 days ago and, for the first time, we could unwrap the carpets. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! You have done a great job. With some luck we have hit exactly the color combination we envisaged. Thanks a lot!

We like it that much, that we now would like to order another one with the same design. However, it is for the entrance area and we wonder what more robust quality we should take? As soon as I have the measurement I let you know.

Have a great weekend,

Detlef Kolmer
Switzerland
December 2009

2008 »

Dear Mr. Sharma,

My carpets arrived without any problems. I was impressed as to how well they were packaged for shipping. Thank you.

Jyotsna Amin
Canada
March 2008

Rohit

The carpet has arrived safe and sound and we have unpacked it. The carpet looks fantastic and we're really pleased with it. Thank you.

We will definitely be in touch when we need another rug.

Regards

Rupert Newall
UK
December 2008

Please know that we still enjoy ALL of our carpets immensely and they are still enjoyed and admired by all. We are hoping to come to Mumbai at the end of the year and my sister & husband will be with us, so we will most certainly be visiting you!!

Barb Barhamand
RN, MS, AOCN, Naperville, IL 60540
September 2008

Please know that we still enjoy ALL of our carpets immensely and they are still enjoyed and admired by all.

We are hoping to come toMumbai at the end of the year andmy sister &husband will be with us, so we will most certainly be visiting you!!

Barb Barhamand
RN, MS, AOCN Naperville , IL 60540
September 2008

Dear Rohit,

Thank you very much for your mail. Indeed, we are still very happy with our purchase, the carpet is as beautiful as it was when I first bought it. No problems at all.

Looks like you put together a very nice web-site, would you have any indication on shipping cost to Switzerland at all???

Thanks and best regards

Roland Sehmke
Switzerland
May 2008

Dear Sharma,

Thanks a lot for yr nice email!

We are still very happy with the carpets with bought from your shop, and we will come to see you next time we are in Bombay !!!

Cordialement / Best regards,

Daniel Moebel
France
May 2008

Dear Rohit.

I regret my poor manners in not corresponding with you sooner. You need to know how very pleased both my son and I are with the beautiful carpets we purchased from you. They are stunning and elegant and are perfect in the rooms in which they were placed.

The large matching carpets are in my son's home in California and he is delighted that they fit perfectly with the colorswith which he chose to decorate. My runners are in my new apartment and again fit perfectly. More important is their quality and the beauty that quality reflects. They arrived perfectly because of the care you took in packing and shipping them. Many thanks for all your efforts, your thoughtfulness in their selection and your attention to detail in sending them.

You must know as well of the many compliments I have received from visitors to my new abode. Since many of my friends are East Indian, I have shared with them that they were purchased from you. Hopefully they will consider coming to you when they are in India and desire carpets. Thank you again for the carpets and the pleasure of dealing with you.

Sincerely,

Barbara Weinstein
USA
June 2008

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Thank you for your e mail. We have gifted this beautiful carpet as a wedding present and I am sure the couple will be delighted with it.

Yours sincerely,

Dina M. Daver
Mumbai , India
July 2008

Dear Mr. Sharma:

We are enjoying the beautiful rugI bought in your shop in Mumbai.The rugsits in the den in my home office under the chair when I work/surf on my PC.

I will keep your shop in mind for any future rug purchases.

Thanks for the email reminding.

Diwakar Gan
USA
August 2008

Dear Rohit,

Thank you for your mail. Yes we are enjoying the beauty of the Carpet every day! As of yet -we are still soaking into it.We will browse through the links & revert at the appropriate time.

Best wishes

SD Bhilawadikar
Mumbai , India
September 2008

Hello Rohit Sharma,

I did not know that it has been four years. We are very happy with our purchase and also with the service you provided at the time of the purchase. I will certainly keep you in mind when we need any of your products.

Sincerely,

Rohinee Damle
USA
November 2008

Hi Rohit - thanks for your email. We have loved the carpets and have enjoyed them. No complaints at all! Should be back sometime within the next year on our next trip to India.

Thanks.

Hrishikesh Parandekar
USA
January 2008

Hi Rohit - thanks for your email. We have loved the carpets and have enjoyed them. No complaints at all! Should be back sometime within the next year on our next trip to India .

Thanks.

Hrishikesh Parandekar
USA
January 2008

I actually bought the shawls as Christmas presents. They were loved by everyone who received them and are still being used and admired. I did keep one for myself and was wearing it just last night. It is beautiful, light weight and wonderfully warm. I particularly loved the range of a available colors when I was ordering from you. I just wish I could afford to have twenty more.

Margaret McCubbin
USA
January 2008

Hello Rohit,

We received the rug today. It spent some time in customs, but otherwise did well. We were impressed with the packing - no creases. The rug is excellent and looks very fine in our family room.

Thank you again,I am sure we will be purchasing more now that we enjoy this product this much.

Sagar Phatak
USA
July 2008

Rohit,

Thank you, the carpet looks very nice. We appreciate all your help. We will most certainly buy another one when we visit Bombay again in a few years.

Thanks again,

Sachin Vadodaria
USA
December 2008

Rohit,

Thank you very much. I appreciate the extra efforts you took to help me select my carpet.I look forward to my next carpet purchases from you.

Kitty
China
September 2008

Hello Mr. Rohit Sharma,

Here is my customer review.

I have been a customer of Kashmir Oriental Carpet for the past ten years+ .

I was originally referred to them by my sister, who continues to be their customer as well for several years.

We live in the USA and have been very satisfied with the quality and the pricing of their carpets in reference to other comparable retailers in the US .

I cannot say enough about theirvery personalized service. Each time I have visited their showroom in Mumbai I have left feeling well taken care of, right from exhibiting their multitude ofcarpets with incredible patience and timeto making arrangements for shipment.

Their impeccable service and the quality of the carpets have been consistent throughoutthese years.

Last but not the least, the carpetshave withstoodthe wear and tear of daily use and we still continue to enjoy and admirethe rugs to date (and so do our guests!).

Jaya Sarma
USA
September 2008